The O'Reilly Factor Archive
September 2016
Thursday, September 29
Trump & Religious Leaders Meet • Investigating Our Failing Infrastructure • PC Culture on College Campus • More...
Wednesday, September 28
Trump Grades Lester Holt • Interesting Developments in Charlotte • Trump vs. Miss Universe • More...
Tuesday, September 27
A Closer Look at the Debate • Undecided Voters React to the Debate • Rating Lester Holt's Performance • Watters' World: Folks React to the Debate • More...
Monday, September 26
Clinton vs. Trump Showdown • A View from the Left • More...
Friday, September 23
Further Unrest in Charlotte • Bernie's Tips for Lester Holt • Trump's Lead Shrinking in LA Times Poll • Watters Visits Clinton Rally • More...
Thursday, September 22
Live From Charlotte • More Charlotte Reportage • Charlotte Riots and Presidential Politics • More...
Wednesday, September 21
Preparing for the Big Debate • Racial Unrest in America • President Obama's Negative Address? • More...
Tuesday, September 20
President Obama Hits Trump • Debate Preview with Kellyanne Conway • More on the NYC Bomber • More...
Monday, September 19
Trump on Preparing for the Debate • Can Trump Maintain Momentum? • Islam, Terror, and the PC Police • Watters' World: The Little Italy Edition • More...
Friday, September 16
Hillary's Latest Personal Attack • Hume on Trump's Momentum • From Terror to Teaching • An Exclusive Report on Border Chaos • More...
Thursday, September 15
Trump and Clinton's Economic Policies • Trump Foundation Investigation • Oliver Stone on new Snowden Movie • More...
Wednesday, September 14
Trump's New Child Care Plan • Miller on Hillary's Health • Media Bias in Bill Clinton Interview? • More...
Tuesday, September 13
Trump's Primetime Address • Two Views of Trump's Child Care Plan • More on Hillary's Emails • More...
Monday, September 12
What Would You Like to Know about Trump? • Hillary Clinton's Unending Email Controversy • Disrespecting the National Anthem • More...
Friday, September 9
Trump's Slogan & Bill Clinton • Trump Rally in Pensacola • Factor News of the Day • More...
Thursday, September 8
Comey Under Fire • The Media and Campaign Nitpicking • Watters' World: The Model Edition • More...
Wednesday, September 7
Taking a Shot at Hillary • Miller on Obama and Putin's Photo • PC Controversy in California • More...
Tuesday, September 6
Donald Trump's Big Gamble • Taking on Hillary Clinton • Trump, The Wall, and Deportation • More...
Monday, September 5
Watters Hits the Conventions • Watters on the Border • Trump Tower Tour • More...
Friday, September 2
Hillary Email Controversy Update • Gingrich on the Latest Polls • Trump Visits Detroit • More...
Thursday, September 1
Interview with Trump on Immigration • Reviewing Trump's Immigration Plan • Analysis from Both Sides • More...
ADVERTISEMENT