The O'Reilly Factor Archive
August 2016
Thursday, August 25
Trump's Stance on Immigration • Personal Attacks on the Campaign Trail • Clintons Under Increased Scrutiny • More...
Wednesday, August 24
Mike Pence on The Factor • Trump Softening Immigration Stance? • Trump and The African American Vote • More...
Tuesday, August 23
Clinton Foundation Scandal • Hollywood and the Election • Obama's Louisiana Visit • More...
Monday, August 22
Trump on the Issues • Changes for the Trump Campaign • Miller on the Trump Campaign • More...
Friday, August 19
Trump's Change of Demeanor • Trump's First General Election Ad • Clinton Foundation Update • More...
Thursday, August 18
Bernie on the Lying Swimmers • How Accurate are the Polls? • More...
Wednesday, August 17
Trump Hires a Political Street Fighter • Trouble for Hillary Clinton? • Violence in Milwaukee • More...
Tuesday, August 16
Gitmo Prison Release Controversy • BLM Demonstrations at Graceland • Voter Fraud in the U.S.? • Crime and Chaos in Rio • More...
Monday, August 15
What Do the Polls Show? • Trump vs. the Press • Violence in Milwaukee • Krauthammer Reacts to Milwaukee Riots • Watters' World: The Martha's Vineyard Edition • More...
Friday, August 12
Battle Ground Faceoff • GOP vs Donald Trump • Trump Blasts Obama on ISIS • More...
Thursday, August 11
Donald Trump in the No Spin Zone • Rand Paul on Clinton's Email Scandal • New Problems for Hillary Clinton? • More...
Wednesday, August 10
Clinton Email Scandal Update • Unfair Media Coverage of Trump? • Ending Sanctuary Cities • More...
Tuesday, August 9
Paul Ryan's Congressional Race • Another Trump Controversy? • Escalating Chicago Violence • More...
Monday, August 8
Explaining Trump's Economic Plan • Responding to Trump's Economic Address • How to Deal with the Iranian Regime • More...
Friday, August 5
Donald Trump Rallies Wisconsin Republicans • Trump Calls for Unity! • Analyzing Trump's Tone • Chris Wallace on Hillary Clinton's Latest Email Explanation • Final Thoughts on the 'New Trump' • More...
Thursday, August 4
New Polls: Bad News for Trump? • Did the U.S. Pay Ransom to Iran? • The Fight Against ISIS • More...
Wednesday, August 3
Dealing with Iran • Gender Identity Regulations • Olympic Chaos in Rio • More...
Tuesday, August 2
Trump on a Rigged Election: "It's a little scary" • How the State Department Vets Refugees • More...
Monday, August 1
How will Obama Influence the Vote? • Frank Luntz with Convention Highlights • Newsweek's Joe Klein Defends his Claims • Watters & the Folks Grade the Conventions • More...
ADVERTISEMENT