No Spin Zone
SIGN UP LOG IN
SEARCH
The O'Reilly Factor Archive
April 2016
Friday, April 29
Bolling & Rivera React • Gender Politics Battle • San Bernardino Update • Is the Media Honest? • Trump and African-American Support • More...
Thursday, April 28
Trump on Foreign Policy • Trump on the Female Vote • Dana Perino on Trump • San Francisco Under Siege • Young Folks Against Capitalism • More...
Wednesday, April 27
Trump's Foreign Policy • Clinton vs. Trump, The Strategy • Clinton vs. Trump, The Polls • Kate's Law Update • More...
Monday, April 25
Is the Economy Rigged? • President Obama & Criminal Justice • Role Models in America • What Does the Government Owe You? • More...
Friday, April 22
Analyzing Talking Points • A Bathroom Debate Roils the GOP • Tough on Crime? • Dumbest Political Statements Edition • More...
Thursday, April 21
Running Mates for Hillary and Donald • Hillary Email Investigation • Colorado Pot Study • Unfavorable Views of the Candidates • More...
Wednesday, April 20
Trump on His Big Win in New York • Taking on Hillary Clinton • End of the Line for Bernie? • Miller Reacts to New York Primary Results • Trump vs. Clinton Looking Very Likely • More...
Tuesday, April 19
Tracking the NY Primary • Contested Convention? • Convention Concerns • Illegal Immigration and the Wall • More...
Monday, April 18
Dr. K Reacts to Talking Points • Ted Cruz on Favorability in the Presidential Race • Trusting The Media? • Big Money in Politics • More...
Friday, April 15
Shocking Violence in Chicago • Can Cruz Win Over Non-Conservatives? • Trump and the Religious Right • More...
Thursday, April 14
Republicans Gather in Manhattan • Watters and the Protesters • Bernie Goldberg's View • Sanders Soaring • The New York Primary and Beyond • More...
Wednesday, April 13
NY Primary & The Black Vote • Celebrity Endorsements • Startling ISIS Survey • How Pervasive is Violence in the Classroom? • More...
Tuesday, April 12
Do Politicians Promise Too Much? • Looking to the NY Primary • Fighting ISIS in Iraq • Controversial Laws: Will the Feds Get Involved? • Trying too Hard to Win Over New Yorkers? • More...
Monday, April 11
Trump on His Unfavorable Ratings • Unfair Media Coverage of Trump's Campaign? • Convention chaos? • Race Relations in America • Violence in the Classroom • More...
Friday, April 8
The Battle of New York • More on the Empire State • Confronting Black Lives Matter • More...
Thursday, April 7
Can Cruz Compete in The Empire State? • Democratic Race Gets Nasty • Special Report From The Southern Border • More...
Wednesday, April 6
Reaction to Talking Points • How is Hillary Handling Defeat? • Undercover Sting Targeting Pro-Life Activist? • More...
Tuesday, April 5
Trump and the Female Vote • The Media's Role in the Election • Update on Hillary's FBI Investigation • A Look at the Republican Field with Tavis Smiley • More...
Monday, April 4
Hillary Clinton on Abortion • Bill's Cuban Adventure • Americans Glamorizing Socialism • Trump in Decline? • More...
Friday, April 1
Reacting to Trump's Tough Week • Cruz in Wisconsin • Hillary Feeling the Heat • Obama Ridicules Trump on Nukes • More...
ADVERTISEMENT
Follow The Factor
Terms & Conditions   |   Privacy Policy   |   Acknowledgements   |   Advertising   |   Mobile Site
Copyright © 2002-2016 BillOReilly.com. All rights reserved.